Adam Levy, CAE

Executive Director
ExecutiveDirector@acpa-cpf.org

Caroline Ariail

Marketing & Communications Manager
Caroline.Ariail@acpa-cpf.org

Charlene Bell, CDE

Development Manager,
ACPA Family Services
Charlene.Bell@acpa-cpf.org

Erin Mallis Brenneman

Senior Specialist, Membership & Governance
Erin.Mallis@acpa-cpf.org

Dan Derman

Senior Specialist, Education Services
Dan.Derman@acpa-cpf.org

Marty Saffer

Director, Finance & Operations
Marty.Saffer@acpa-cpf.org

Peggy Smith

Accounting
Peggy.Smith@acpa-cpf.org