The Junior Investigator Award Selection Panel attends the annual junior investigator session during the Annual Meeting. The Panel oversees selecting winners for the Subtelny Junior Investigator Award and notifying of all applications of the results.

2022 Key Objectives:

    1. Annually review Junior Investigator presentations and select winners
    2. Provide strategic direction related to ACPA’s Research Grant initiatives and priorities as needed

2022 Selection Panel Members:

  • Sidney B. Eisig, DDS, New York, NY (Chair)
  • Emily R. Gallagher, MD, MPH, Seattle, WA (Co-Chair)
  • Jessica E. Canallatos, DDS, MS, Buffalo, NY
  • Kathy L. Chapman, PhD, Salt Lake City, UT
  • Robin Doucette, RN, Roswell, GA
  • Ian C. Hoppe, MD, Madison, MS
  • Patricia K. Marik, PsyD, Milwaukee, WI
  • Gerardo P. Romeo, DDS, MD, New Hyde Park, NY
  • Alexandra Stauffer, Lancaster, PA
  • Sherard A. Tatum, MD, Cazenovia, NY
  • Kelly Nett Cordero, PhD, CCC-SLP (Board Liaison)