Amelia F. Drake, MD, Chapel Hill, NC
Bernard J. Costello, DMD, MD, FACS, Pittsburgh, PA
Past President
 Robert J. Havlik, MD, Milwaukee, WI
Vice President
Patricia A. Beals, DMD, MS, Phoenix, AZ
Vice President-Elect
Lynn M. Fox, MA, MEd, CCC-SLP, Chapel Hill, NC
Communications Officer
Carrie L. Heike, MD, MS, Seattle, WA
John A. Girotto, MD, MMA, FAAP, FACS, Grand Rapids, MI

Board Members

Scott A. Dailey, PhD, Iowa City, IA (2018)
Kristina Wilson, PhD, CCC-SLP Houston, TX (2018)
Patricia Chibbaro, MS, RN, CPNP, New York, NY (2019)
Oksana Jackson, MD, Wynnewood, PA (2019)
Snehlata Oberoi, BDS, MDS, DDS, San Francisco, CA (2020)
John van Aalst, MD, Cincinnati, OH (2020)


  Michael T. Friel, MD, FAAP, New Orleans, LA
Chair, ACPA Development Committee
Yvonne “Bonnie” Gutierrez, MD, Los Angeles, CA
Chair, ACPA Family Services Committee
Jack C. Yu, MD, DMD, MS Ed, Augusta, GA
Editor, The Cleft Palate-Craniofacial Journal
Wendy-Jo Toyama, MBA, CAE, Chapel Hill, NC
Executive Director, ACPA

If you have a question for a member of the board, please Contact Us.