Congratulations Newly Elected 2023 Board Members

ACPA MekanicACPA Leadership, ACPA News, Board Update

We’re excited to announce our newly elected 2023 ACPA Board Members. Please join us in congratulating the following ACPA members:

  • Adriane L. Baylis, PhD, CCC-SLPPresident-Elect
  • Steven L. Goudy, MDVice President-Elect
  • Scott A. Dailey, PhD, CCC-SLPTreasurer
  • Melisande J. Ploutz, CPNP, CLCBoard Member
  • Lindsay A. Schuster, DMD, MSBoard Member 


Together, we’re creating a world where people with cleft and craniofacial conditions thrive.