2020 Board of Directors

Alyssa KirkmanBoard Update

ACPA is proud to introduce the 2020 Board of Directors.

Patricia A. Beals, DMD, MS, Phoenix, AZ
Lynn M. Fox, MA, MEd, CCC-SLP, Chapel Hill, NC
Past President
Bernard J. Costello, DMD, MD, FACS, Pittsburgh, PA
Vice President
John A. Girotto, MD, MMA, FAAP, FACS, Grand Rapids, MI
Vice President-Elect
John  F. Caccamese, DMD, MD, FACS, Baltimore, MD
Communications Officer
Kristina J. Aldridge, PhD, Columbia, MO
Scott A. Dailey, PhD, CCC-SLP, Iowa City, IA

Board Members

Kelly Nett Cordero, PhD, CCC-SLP, Phoenix, AZ (2021)
Canice E. Crerand, PhD, Columbus, OH (2021)
Kant Y. Lin, MD, Lexington, KY (2022)
Snehlata Oberoi, BDS, MDS, DDS, San Francisco, CA (2020)
Janice R. Rockwood, RN, BSN, Buffalo, NY (2022)
John A. van Aalst, MD, Cincinnati, OH (2020)


  Michael T. Friel, MD, FAAP, New Orleans, LA
Chair, ACPA Development Committee
Yvonne “Bonnie” R. Gutierrez, MD, Los Angeles, CA
Chair, ACPA Family Services Committee
Jamie L. Perry, PhD, CCC-SLP, Greenville, NC
Editor, The Cleft Palate-Craniofacial Journal
Wendy-Jo Toyama, MBA, CAE, Chapel Hill, NC
Executive Director, ACPA

If you have a question for a member of the board, please Contact Us.