ACPA Recognizes 2019 Milestone Members

Alyssa KirkmanACPA News

The American Cleft Palate-Craniofacial Association (ACPA) is pleased to recognize the 2019 Milestone Members.

The ACPA Board of Directors and National Office Team thank the Milestone Members for their continued support of ACPA’s mission: to optimize outcomes for individuals with oral cleft and craniofacial conditions through education, support, research, advocacy and interdisciplinary team care. ACPA is stronger because of the dedication and passion of these longtime members.

65 Years

  • Mohammad Mazaheri, MDD, DDS, MSc

60 Years

  • Sheldon William Rosenstein, DDS, MSD

55 Years

  • Betty Jane Philips, EdD
  • Donald E. Spengler, DDS, MS
  • Duane R. Van Demark, PhD

50 Years

  • Patrick J. Carney, PhD
  • Mark L. Cherches, DDS
  • Shirley W. Cohen, MS
  • David W. Furnas, MD, MS
  • Brigitte Graf-Pinthus, DMD
  • Rune Carl Hellquist, DDS, PhD
  • Charles A. Janda, DDS, MD, MEd
  • Tore Ramstad, BDS
  • Berish Strauch, MD
  • Latane Ware, MD
  • Hans R. Wilhelmsen, DDS, MD

40 Years

  • John Edward Carter, MD
  • Gale N. Coston, EdD, MEd
  • Donna J. Eteson, DMD
  • Jack A. Friedland, MD, FACS
  • Karen J. Golding-Kushner, PhD
  • Barry Grayson, DDS
  • Ronald Reed Hathaway, DDS, MS, MS
  • James B. Holton, DDS, MSD
  • Cynthia H. Jacobsen, PhD
  • Mary S. Kommers, MA
  • Michael Lehnert, DDS
  • Carl O. McGrath, PhD
  • Jerald B. Moon, PhD
  • Steven B. Norwitz, MD, FACS
  • Steven M. Roser, DMD, MD
  • Earl J. Seaver, PhD
  • Richard C. Stapleford, DDS, FRCD(C)
  • Daniel Tuerk, MD
  • James H. Wells, MD
  • Edna Carter Young, MA, PhD

30 Years

  • Stephen Paul Beals, MD
  • Joel S. Berger, DDS, MD
  • Joel F. Brodsky, DDS, MS
  • Daniel R. Bronfin, MD
  • Brian D. Collins, DDS
  • Luis Cuadros, MD, FACS
  • Sidney B. Eisig, DDS
  • James F. Fairleigh, DDS, MSD
  • John Wm. Folkins, PhD
  • Susan J. Goodrich, MS
  • Lawrence T. Herman, DMD, MD
  • William Y. Hoffman, MD
  • Timothy D. Hogan, DDS
  • Jamie S. Idelberg, BS, RDH
  • Robert B. Jacob, DDS
  • Jerry L. Jones, DDS, MD
  • Jan Lilja
  • Robert J. Mann, MD
  • Timothy J. Marten, MD, FACS
  • Jeffrey C. Murray, MD
  • Yasushi Ohashi, DDS, PhD
  • Perry M. Opin, DDS, MScD
  • Marlene B. Salas-Provance, PhD
  • Gregory P. Scott, DDS, MS
  • Helen M. Sharp, PhD
  • Sarah C. Shoaf, MEd, DDS, MS, DABO
  • Kirt E. Simmons, DDS, PhD
  • Geoffrey H. Sperber, PhD, FICD, MS, DMD
  • Bryan D. Tompson, DDS
  • Tom D. Wang, MD
  • Duane K. Yamashiro, DDS, MS

20 Years

  • Stephen B. Baker, DDS, MD
  • Mislen Bauer, MD
  • Patricia A. Beals, DMD, MS
  • Patricia L. Bender, DNP, APRN-CNS
  • Vincent V. Benivegna, DDS
  • Slim Bouchoucha, DDS, MS
  • Jeffrey N. Brownstein, DDS
  • Peggy Buchholz, RN, BSN
  • Angelo Capozzi, MD
  • Guillermo E. Chacon, DDS, FACS
  • Michael L. Cunningham, MD, PhD
  • Yadranko Ducic, MD
  • Randy K. Ellis, DDS, MS
  • David M. Fisher, MB, Bch, FRCSC, FACS
  • David A. Fitzsimons, BS
  • Christopher R. Forrest, MD, MSc, FRCS(C), FACS
  • John Mark Griffies, DDS
  • Stephen J. Grud, DDS, MS
  • Nara Kang, DDS, MSD,PhD
  • Christos Katsaros, DDS, DMD, Odont Dr/PhD
  • Angelina Y.C. Loo, DMD, MSc., FRCD(C)
  • Jay H. Lucas, MD, DDS
  • Michael K. Papademetriou, DMD, MS
  • Chad A. Perlyn, MD, PhD
  • Martin Romero, DMD, MD, PhD
  • Ramon L. Ruiz, DMD, MD
  • Peter Schachner, MD, DDS
  • Michael J. Sundine, MD
  • Maria H. Torres