Commission on Approval of Teams – Region III Review Update

ACPAACPA Approved Teams, ACPA News

The Commission on Approval of Teams completed its review of applications received from teams in Region III (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin, Manitoba, Nunavut, Ontario, and Saskatchewan). Applications were due July 1st. Forty-one applications were received from teams this year. Teams that are not listed were given an opportunity to submit with this year’s cohort. Applying teams received notification letters on November 20, 2017.

Teams in Region IV (Alabama, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, and Puerto Rico) will be asked to reapply or apply in 2018. Teams from outside of Region IV that are not currently listed are also welcome to apply. The 2018 application will be available in the spring.

Visit the Commission on Approval of Teams page for additional information on the ACPA Team Approval process.